Katalog knih

The Last Palace / Norman L. Eisen

Obálka knihy The Last Palace

Europe's Extraordinary Century Through Five Lives and One House in Prague- Villa Otto Petschek

499,- Kč 199,- Kč

The Little Stranger / Sarah Watersová

Obálka knihy The Little Stranger

Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 'Sarah Waters's masterly novel is . . . gripping, confident, unnerving and supremely entertaining' Hilary Mantel

269,- Kč 59,- Kč
 

The Long Cosmos / Stephen Baxter

Obálka knihy The Long Cosmos

2070-71. Nearly six decades after Step Day and in the Long Earth, the new Next post-human society continues to evolve.

439,- Kč 99,- Kč

The Long Mars / Terry Pratchett

Obálka knihy The Long Mars

2040-2045: In the years after the cataclysmic Yellowstone eruption there is massive economic dislocation as populations flee Datum Earth to myriad Long Earth worlds.

469,- Kč 99,- Kč
 

The Mitford Murders / Jessica Fellowesová

Obálka knihy The Mitford Murders

A Golden Age-style mystery bursting with period detail and set amid the Mitford household, The Mitford Murders is the glittering start to a thrilling and sumptuous new series written by Jessica Fellowes, author of Downton Abbey books.

259,- Kč 69,- Kč

The Mountain / Luca D´Andrea

Obálka knihy The Mountain

An atmospheric commercial thriller for readers of Stephen King and Joël Dicker, set among Italy's mysterious Dolomite Mountains A CURSED PLACE. A COLD CASE. A KILLER WHO LEFT NO TRACE. The huge International bestseller.

499,- Kč 99,- Kč
 

The Night Women / Sara Blaedelová

Obálka knihy The Night Women

#1 internationally bestselling author Sara Blaedel delivers an electrifying, page-turning new novel in which detective Louise Rick confronts a case that will change her life forever.

259,- Kč 59,- Kč

The Nothing / Hanif Kureishi

Obálka knihy The Nothing

One night, when I am old, sick, right out of semen, and don't need things to get any worse, I hear the noises growing louder. I am sure they are making love in Zenab's bedroom which is next to mine.

279,- Kč 59,- Kč
 

The Old Man and the Gun: And Other Tales of True Crime / David Grann

Obálka knihy The Old Man and the Gun: And Other Tales of True Crime

Now a major film starring Robert Redford, Sissy Spacek and Casey Affleck, The Old Man and the Gun is joined by two other riveting true-crime tales by the author of the bestselling Killers of the Flower Moon

279,- Kč 99,- Kč

The Other Typist / Suzanne Rindellová

Obálka knihy The Other Typist

The Other Typist by Suzanne Rindell is a thrilling tale of the intoxicating and dark side of friendship.

269,- Kč 59,- Kč
 

The Outsider / Stephen King

Obálka knihy The Outsider

When an eleven-year-old boy is found murdered in a town park, reliable eyewitnesses undeniably point to the town's popular Little League coach, Terry Maitland, as the culprit.

549,- Kč 199,- Kč

The Party / Elisabeth Day

Obálka knihy The Party

A taut psychological tale of obsession and betrayal set over the course of a dinner party.

289,- Kč 59,- Kč
 

The Passage / Justin Cronin

Obálka knihy The Passage

Amy Harper Bellafonte is six years old and her mother thinks she's the most important person in the whole world. She is. Anthony Carter doesn't think he could ever be in a worse place than Death Row. He's wrong.

69,- Kč 59,- Kč

The Porpoise / Mark Haddon

Obálka knihy The Porpoise

A newborn baby is the sole survivor of a terrifying plane crash. She is raised in wealthy isolation by an overprotective father. She knows nothing of the rumours about a beautiful young woman, hidden from the world.

379,- Kč 159,- Kč
 

The Possession of Mr Cave / Matt Haig

Obálka knihy The Possession of Mr Cave

FROM THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR Terence Cave, owner of Cave Antiques, has already experienced the tragedies of his mother's suicide and his wife's murder when his teenage son, Reuben, is killed in a grotesque accident.

329,- Kč 69,- Kč

The Problem of Susan and Other Stories / Neil Gaiman

Obálka knihy The Problem of Susan and Other Stories

Two stories and two poems. All wondrous and imaginative about the tales we tell and experience.

459,- Kč 199,- Kč
 

The Rabbit Hunter / Lars Kepler

Obálka knihy The Rabbit Hunter

The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. There's a face at the window. A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden.

399,- Kč 159,- Kč

The Reckoning / John Grisham

Obálka knihy The Reckoning

In his unforgettable new novel, John Grisham returns to Clanton, Mississippi, to tell the story of an unthinkable murder, the bizarre trial that followed it, and its profound and lasting effect on the people of Ford County.

549,- Kč 59,- Kč
 

The Restless Girls / Jessie Burtonová

Obálka knihy The Restless Girls

A dazzling, feminist fairytale from the bestselling author of The Miniaturist and The Muse.

469,- Kč 129,- Kč

The Rosie Result / Graeme Simsion

Obálka knihy The Rosie Result

Until ten years ago, geneticist Don Tillman had never had a second date. Then he developed The Wife Project and met Rosie, 'the world's most incompatible woman'.

399,- Kč 169,- Kč
 
Předchozí   1 |… 454 | 455 | 456 | 457 | 458 | … 546    Další