Katalog knih

The Rabbit Hunter / Lars Kepler

Obálka knihy The Rabbit Hunter

The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. There's a face at the window. A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden.

399,- Kč 159,- Kč

The Reckoning / John Grisham

Obálka knihy The Reckoning

In his unforgettable new novel, John Grisham returns to Clanton, Mississippi, to tell the story of an unthinkable murder, the bizarre trial that followed it, and its profound and lasting effect on the people of Ford County.

549,- Kč 59,- Kč
 

The Restless Girls / Jessie Burtonová

Obálka knihy The Restless Girls

A dazzling, feminist fairytale from the bestselling author of The Miniaturist and The Muse.

469,- Kč 129,- Kč

The Rosie Result / Graeme Simsion

Obálka knihy The Rosie Result

Until ten years ago, geneticist Don Tillman had never had a second date. Then he developed The Wife Project and met Rosie, 'the world's most incompatible woman'.

399,- Kč 169,- Kč
 

The Runner / Peter May

Obálka knihy The Runner

The fifth China thriller sees Li Yan and Margaret Campbell uncover an insidious conspiracy on the eve of the Beijing Olympics THE PENULTIMATE NOVEL IN THE CHINA SERIES, FROM THE RICHARD AND JUDY MILLION-SELLING AUTHOR OFTHE BLACKHOUSE.

279,- Kč 59,- Kč

The Running Girl / Sara Blaedelová

Obálka knihy The Running Girl

#1 internationally bestselling author Sara Blaedel is back with a powerful and twist-filled new suspense novel featuring detective Louise Rick.

259,- Kč 59,- Kč
 

The Second Deadly Sin / Asa Larssonová

Obálka knihy The Second Deadly Sin

At the end of a deadly bear hunt across the wilderness of Northern Sweden, the successful hunters are shaken by a grisly discovery.

319,- Kč 59,- Kč

The Secret Commonwealth / Philip Pullman

Obálka knihy The Secret Commonwealth

It is twenty years since the events of La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One unfolded and saw the baby Lyra Belacqua begin her life-changing journey.

449,- Kč 199,- Kč
 

The Seven or Eight Deaths of Stella Fortuna: A Novel / Juliet Grames

Obálka knihy The Seven or Eight Deaths of Stella Fortuna: A Novel

For Stella Fortuna, death has always been a part of life. Stella’s childhood is full of strange, life-threatening incidents—moments where ordinary situations like cooking eggplant or feeding the pigs inexplicably take lethal turns.

199,- Kč 159,- Kč

The Shepherd´s Crown / Terry Pratchett

Obálka knihy The Shepherd´s Crown

The final Discworld novel.

399,- Kč 99,- Kč
 

The Silent Companions: A ghost story / Laura Purcell

Obálka knihy The Silent Companions: A ghost story

Inspired by the work of Shirley Jackson and Susan Hill and set in a crumbling country mansion, The Silent Companions is an unsettling gothic ghost story to send a shiver down the spine...

379,- Kč 59,- Kč

The Snakehead / Peter May

Obálka knihy The Snakehead

Human trafficking and inhuman terrorism - the fourth instalment in Peter May's critically acclaimed series

299,- Kč 59,- Kč
 

The Song Rising (The Bone Season 3) / Samantha Shannonová

Obálka knihy The Song Rising (The Bone Season 3)

A rebel who becomes a queen The amazing third book in the bestselling Bone Season series – a ground-breaking, dystopian fantasy of extraordinary imagination

269,- Kč 59,- Kč

The Spy / Paulo Coelho

Obálka knihy The Spy

When Mata Hari arrived in Paris she was penniless. Soon she was feted as the most elegant woman in the city. A dancer who shocked and delighted audiences, as a confidante and courtesan who bewitched the era’s richest and most powerful men.

369,- Kč 99,- Kč
 

The Spy's Daughter / Adam Brookes

Obálka knihy The Spy's Daughter

In the third and final novel in the multi-award-nominated Philip Mangan thriller series.

289,- Kč 59,- Kč

The Stolen Angel / Sara Blaedelová

Obálka knihy The Stolen Angel

#1 internationally bestselling author Sara Blaedel returns with a captivating new suspense novel: Detective Louise Rick encounters her most troubling case yet as she goes up against an extremely wealthy-but ...

259,- Kč 59,- Kč
 

The Sun & the Moon & the Rolling Stones / Rich Cohen

Obálka knihy The Sun & the Moon & the Rolling Stones

A panoramic, stylish narrative history of the Rolling Stones, viewed through the impassioned and opinionated lens of Vanity Fair contributor Rich Cohen, who traveled with the band in the 1990s as a reporter for Rolling Stone

599,- Kč 99,- Kč

The Swimmer / Joakim Zander

Obálka knihy The Swimmer

On a remote Swedish island, a little girl, Klara, grows up without a father. Now, twenty years later, she discovers a secret: a secret that powerful men will kill to keep hidden.

379,- Kč 59,- Kč
 

The Tales of Beedle the Bard: Illustrated Edition / Joanne K. Rowlingová

Obálka knihy The Tales of Beedle the Bard: Illustrated Edition

Anglické vydání sbírky pěti kouzelnických pohádek spjatých se slavnou sérií příběhů čarodějnického učně Harryho Pottera.

790,- Kč 290,- Kč

The Taste of Blue Light / Lydia Ruffles

Obálka knihy The Taste of Blue Light

'If Sylvia Plath wrote a novel for young adults, The Taste of Blue Light would be it' Louise O'Neill, author of Asking For It What happened to me? Why can't I remember?

254,- Kč 59,- Kč
 
Předchozí   1 |… 408 | 409 | 410 | 411 | 412 | … 492    Další