Katalog knih

The Night Women / Sara Blaedelová

Obálka knihy The Night Women

#1 internationally bestselling author Sara Blaedel delivers an electrifying, page-turning new novel in which detective Louise Rick confronts a case that will change her life forever.

259,- Kč 59,- Kč

The Nothing / Hanif Kureishi

Obálka knihy The Nothing

One night, when I am old, sick, right out of semen, and don't need things to get any worse, I hear the noises growing louder. I am sure they are making love in Zenab's bedroom which is next to mine.

279,- Kč 59,- Kč
 

The Other Typist / Suzanne Rindellová

Obálka knihy The Other Typist

The Other Typist by Suzanne Rindell is a thrilling tale of the intoxicating and dark side of friendship.

269,- Kč 59,- Kč

The Outsider / Stephen King

Obálka knihy The Outsider

When an eleven-year-old boy is found murdered in a town park, reliable eyewitnesses undeniably point to the town's popular Little League coach, Terry Maitland, as the culprit.

549,- Kč 199,- Kč
 

The Party / Elisabeth Day

Obálka knihy The Party

A taut psychological tale of obsession and betrayal set over the course of a dinner party.

289,- Kč 59,- Kč

The Passage / Justin Cronin

Obálka knihy The Passage

Amy Harper Bellafonte is six years old and her mother thinks she's the most important person in the whole world. She is. Anthony Carter doesn't think he could ever be in a worse place than Death Row. He's wrong.

69,- Kč 59,- Kč
 

The Porpoise / Mark Haddon

Obálka knihy The Porpoise

A newborn baby is the sole survivor of a terrifying plane crash. She is raised in wealthy isolation by an overprotective father. She knows nothing of the rumours about a beautiful young woman, hidden from the world.

379,- Kč 159,- Kč

The Possession of Mr Cave / Matt Haig

Obálka knihy The Possession of Mr Cave

FROM THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR Terence Cave, owner of Cave Antiques, has already experienced the tragedies of his mother's suicide and his wife's murder when his teenage son, Reuben, is killed in a grotesque accident.

329,- Kč 69,- Kč
 

The Problem of Susan and Other Stories / Neil Gaiman

Obálka knihy The Problem of Susan and Other Stories

Two stories and two poems. All wondrous and imaginative about the tales we tell and experience.

459,- Kč 199,- Kč

The Rabbit Hunter / Lars Kepler

Obálka knihy The Rabbit Hunter

The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. There's a face at the window. A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden.

399,- Kč 159,- Kč
 

The Reckoning / John Grisham

Obálka knihy The Reckoning

In his unforgettable new novel, John Grisham returns to Clanton, Mississippi, to tell the story of an unthinkable murder, the bizarre trial that followed it, and its profound and lasting effect on the people of Ford County.

549,- Kč 59,- Kč

The Restless Girls / Jessie Burtonová

Obálka knihy The Restless Girls

A dazzling, feminist fairytale from the bestselling author of The Miniaturist and The Muse.

469,- Kč 129,- Kč
 

The Runner / Peter May

Obálka knihy The Runner

The fifth China thriller sees Li Yan and Margaret Campbell uncover an insidious conspiracy on the eve of the Beijing Olympics THE PENULTIMATE NOVEL IN THE CHINA SERIES, FROM THE RICHARD AND JUDY MILLION-SELLING AUTHOR OFTHE BLACKHOUSE.

279,- Kč 59,- Kč

The Running Girl / Sara Blaedelová

Obálka knihy The Running Girl

#1 internationally bestselling author Sara Blaedel is back with a powerful and twist-filled new suspense novel featuring detective Louise Rick.

259,- Kč 59,- Kč
 

The Second Deadly Sin / Asa Larssonová

Obálka knihy The Second Deadly Sin

At the end of a deadly bear hunt across the wilderness of Northern Sweden, the successful hunters are shaken by a grisly discovery.

319,- Kč 59,- Kč

The Seven or Eight Deaths of Stella Fortuna: A Novel / Juliet Grames

Obálka knihy The Seven or Eight Deaths of Stella Fortuna: A Novel

For Stella Fortuna, death has always been a part of life. Stella’s childhood is full of strange, life-threatening incidents—moments where ordinary situations like cooking eggplant or feeding the pigs inexplicably take lethal turns.

199,- Kč 159,- Kč
 

The Shepherd´s Crown / Terry Pratchett

Obálka knihy The Shepherd´s Crown

The final Discworld novel.

399,- Kč 99,- Kč

The Silent Companions: A ghost story / Laura Purcell

Obálka knihy The Silent Companions: A ghost story

Inspired by the work of Shirley Jackson and Susan Hill and set in a crumbling country mansion, The Silent Companions is an unsettling gothic ghost story to send a shiver down the spine...

379,- Kč 59,- Kč
 

The Snakehead / Peter May

Obálka knihy The Snakehead

Human trafficking and inhuman terrorism - the fourth instalment in Peter May's critically acclaimed series

299,- Kč 59,- Kč

The Song Rising (The Bone Season 3) / Samantha Shannonová

Obálka knihy The Song Rising (The Bone Season 3)

A rebel who becomes a queen The amazing third book in the bestselling Bone Season series – a ground-breaking, dystopian fantasy of extraordinary imagination

269,- Kč 59,- Kč
 
Předchozí   1 |… 390 | 391 | 392 | 393 | 394 | … 472    Další